Adjunct Faculty

Lynn Agree Lynn Agre
 
Email: lagre@stat.rutgers.edu
Hei-Ki Dong Hei-Ki Dong
 
Email: hkdong@rutgers.edu
Feuss William Feuss
 
Email: willliam.feuss@rutgers.edu

 

John      Ajita John
 
Email: ajita.john@stat.rutgers.edu

 

Klincewicz      John Klincewicz
 
Email: jklincewicz@stat.rutgers.edu

 

Lawrence      Sheila Lawrence
 
Email: smlawren@stat.rutgers.edu

 

Miniere      Michael Miniere
 
Email: miniere@stat.rutgers.edu

 

Popel      George Popel
 
Email: gpopel@stat.rutgers.edu

 

Ramaswamy      Ravi Ramaswamy
 
Email: rramaswamy@stat.rutgers.edu

 

Rojas      Patrick Rojas
 
Email: projas@stat.rutgers.edu

 

Sharma      Deoki Sharma
 
Email: dsharma@stat.rutgers.edu