Committee and Contact Information

SRC 2017 Conference Committee

Organizing Committee:

Susan L. Albin (ISE), Yasuo Amemiya (IBM), Harry Crane, Elsayed A. Elsayed (ISE) , Weihong Guo (ISE), Ying Hung (co-chair), Myong-Kee Jeong (ISE), John Kolassa, Regina Liu, William E Strawderman, Han Xiao, Min-ge Xie (co-chair), Dan Yang


Contact Information: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: 848-445-2690
Fax: 732-445-3428